Smackdown of Obama by Supreme Court may be inevitable

http://dancingczars.wordpress.com/2011/07/15/smackdown-of-obama-by-supreme-court-may-be-inevitable/

This entry was posted in Politics. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Smackdown of Obama by Supreme Court may be inevitable

  1. dancingczars says:

    Thanks for finding my site and posting this. Anything you find on my site, pictures, animated art, articles please feel free to use them in anyway you like. I have waved copy right . Great stuff at http://www.achargingelephant.com I’m going after your article abut the ten things about liberals cracked me up. Will link back I’m J.C. glad you found me.

  2. BarbVa says:

    Thanks J.C.

    I put a link to your web site under Blogroll for now. I have just had this up for a week, so still trying to find out how to do things.
    My plan is to have “interesting Links” and link to other sites, once I get organized, in addition to Blogroll.

Leave a Reply

