Instant Messaging

Does anyone have instant message service?

I think I can add them, such as MSN, Yahoo, etc…. I’ll check into them. It would be nice to have so you can talk privately if you wish while on here. Meebo I don’t think anyone knows how to operate it. I do, but you have to sign up for an account.

I’ll check and see what is available. WP doesn’t offer PM’s at all. Let me know if you have instant message and who you have or prefer. There are tons of them out there.

πŸ™‚

UPDATE: There is NO MSN, Yahoo. There is Twitter. Want it?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Instant Messaging

  1. barbaranaples says:

    Barb…I don’t use IM…

  2. Elaine says:

    The only IM I ever used was AIM but, it’s been years since I used it.
    It’s on my AOL account and I quit using it when the damned cat would send instant messages.
    No kidding, it happened…. she would walk across the keys and make it work.
    Excuse me while I go beat that darned cat, be right back.

  3. BarbVa says:

    OK Just asking. How about Twitter?

    Are you kidding, Elaine. The cat was sending IM, πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

