Good Morning To You!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Good Morning To You!!

  1. BarbVa says:

    Morning Barb

    I have had a problem with wireless this AM, on & off. I think I have interference some where near me, don’t know, but so far, so good 🙂

  2. barbaranaples says:

    Hi Barb….
    Well the picture was easy to post…Later, you will have to clue me again about YouTube…
    Talk to you after a while.

    • BarbVa says:

      Look up at where it says “Home” and to the right you will see YouTube, these are called “Pages” ie Home page, YouTube page etc…..

      I have a “How To” for YouTube in pictures. I gave you instructions in a reply to your YouTube post. It’s easier than you think to correct.

      Let me know when you want to do it.

  3. elainesstuff says:

    Well, here my rear end is finally at least what is left of it trying to figure out my sign in name.
    Everything looks good so far. Thanks BarbVa

    • barbaranaples says:

      OK….Glad you made it Elaine…

    • BarbVa says:

      Elaine, I approved you, you may get another email, not sure completely how this works.

      After you get another email, post something on here, so I know everything is OK. I have to approve the first post by everyone, and then you OK to do whatever you want.

      Word Press system, not mine. I think, as I told Barbara it is to prevent SPAM, after that you will be OK.

  4. Elaine says:

    I may try that Barbara, my display name should be Elaine.
    ???

  5. Elaine says:

    Well hell, it worked.
    Never mind. LOL

  6. BarbVa says:

    Welcome aboard Elaine. You should be able to do pretty much what you want. If you have any trouble with anything, you can ask me or Barbara, and we will see if we can help 🙂

Leave a Reply

